Schumann Suite

for Brass Quintet

Arranged by Larry Clark

Grade 2.5

Brass Ensemble Score & Parts

Brass Ensemble


      Schumann Suite - arr. Larry Clark


This collection of three piano pieces by Robert Schuman is masterfully orchestrated for traditional Brass Quintet by one of the leading composers of educational music today, Larry Clark. As a leader in educational music, Larry’s music is specifically geared towards the needs of students at this level. Your students will sound great playing Schumann Suite.


Trumpet 1
Trumpet 2
Horn in F

Sample Score

Additional information

Weight .30 lbs
Dimensions 9 × .25 × 12 in

Preview Score

Score Video